8 Products You Need For Cold Weather Travel | One Bag Travel Tips



Can you continue to pack gentle when it’s good to convey layers? The reply is sure! We’ll present you ways. Use code PACKHACKER50 to get 50% off your first Factor field at https://bit.ly/3jpRT2r!

REI Cold Weather Essentials Sale & Products 👉 https://packha.kr/5qbd

In this video, we’ll inform you the right way to modify your journey capsule wardrobe for chilly climate journey. Packing for chilly climate journey is totally different, so we’re chatting about what base layers, packable jackets, and equipment you want, together with the bag to make use of when packing gentle for chilly climate.

0:00 – Intro
0:24 – Bags and Luggage
1:50 – Packing Cubes
3:17 – Factor
4:24 – Clothing Accessories
5:56 – Hydration
7:08 – Top Layers
8:23 – Base Layers
9:36 – Gear Accessories
10:43 – Toiletries

Check out all of our sponsors right here 👉 https://packhacker.com/deals/

#packinglightforcoldweather #coldweathergear #packingforcoldweathertravel

EVERGOODS Transit Duffel 35L: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/evergoods/transit-duffel-35l/
Travelpro Maxlite 5 21″ Carry-On Expandable Spinner: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/travelpro/maxlite-5-21-carry-on-expandable-spinner/
Thule Compression Cube: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/thule/compression-cube-set/
Herschel Supply Co. Travel Organizers: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/herschel-supply-co/travel-organizers/
Buff Polar Neckwear: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/buff-usa/polar-neckwear/
Ar’teryx Venta Glove: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/arcteryx/venta-glove/
Woolx Baylor Beanie: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/woolx/baylor-beanie/
Lykka Kvarting Insulated Coffee Mug: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/lykka/kvarting-insulated-coffee-mug-tumbler/
YETI Rambler 12 oz Bottle with HotShot Cap: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/yeti/rambler-12-oz-bottle-with-hotshot-cap/
Patagonia Nano Puff: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/patagonia/nano-puff/
Patagonia Storm10 Jacket: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/patagonia/storm10-jacket/
Patagonia Tres 3-in-1 Parka: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/patagonia/tres-3-in-1-parka/
PHOOZY Apollo II + Antimicrobial Phone Pouch: (*8*)

RELATED CONTENT
Best Travel Backpack for One Bag Travel in 2023: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0WTvUE7-Q28&t=208s
Cheap VS Expensive Travel Gear: What’s Worth the Money?: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LoQGFyZm5Yw
Minimalist Travel Essentials | Lightweight Travel Gear for Any Trip: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZbDKIzgvnJs
Travelpro Maxlite 5 21″ Carry-On Expandable Spinner Review (2 Weeks of Use): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-k0CME8ejnI
Lykka Kvarting Insulated Coffee Mug Review (1 Month of Use): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ya8_jlYVtdQ
View extra journey gear critiques on our web site: https://packhacker.com/travel-gear/

CONNECT WITH US
Join Pack Hacker Pro: https://packhacker.com/pro/
Sign Up for our Newsletter: https://packhacker.com/newsletter
Subscribe to Pack Hacker on YouTube: http://packha.kr/youtube
Subscribe to Pack Hacker Reviews on YouTube: https://packha.kr/youtube2
Follow Pack Hacker on Instagram: http://packha.kr/instagram
Like Pack Hacker on Facebook: http://packha.kr/facebook
Follow Pack Hacker on Twitter: http://packha.kr/twitter
Follow Pack Hacker on Pinterest: http://packha.kr/pinterest
Follow Pack Hacker on LinkedIn: http://packha.kr/linkedin

TERMS
Pack Hacker makes use of affiliate hyperlinks, which signifies that when you click on on certainly one of our product hyperlinks, Pack Hacker will obtain a small fee for gratis to you. This helps assist us, and permits us to maintain offering critiques, guides, and content material for you. We are a participant within the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate promoting program designed to offer a method for us to earn charges by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated websites. Thanks on your assist!

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *